Staff

Helena L. Farrow
Executive Director
hfarrow@oicnashville.org

Brian Beaird
HiSet Preparation Evening Instructor
bbeaird@oicnashville.org

Ruby N. Hawkins
Employment Career Specialist
rhawkins@oicnashville.org

Carrlotta Morton
HiSet Preparation Daytime Instructor
cmorton@oicnashville.org

Yvonka Lyons

Administrative Assistant

ylyons@oicnashville.org

Ireace Parrish

Computer Instructor

Iparrish@oicnashville.org

Samuel Smith

HiSet Preparation Evening Instructor

ssmith@oicnashville.org

Elois Freeman

HiSet Preparation Daytime Instructor

efreeman@oicnashville.org

 

About Us

Mission & Vision

History

Leadership

Student Experiences

Read our Summer 2012 newsletter.   online | pdf