Contact Us

Nashville OIC
1819 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

P.O. Box 280507
Nashville, TN 37228

Telephone: (615) 248-2906
Fax: (615) 248-2909

Helena L. Farrow
Executive Director
hfarrow@oicnashville.org

Yvonka S. Lyons

Administrative Assistant

ylyons@oicnashville.org

Brian Beaird
HiSETPreparation Evening Instructor
bbeaird@oicnashville.org

Ruby N. Hawkins
Employment Career Specialist
rhawkins@oicnashville.org

Carrlotta Morton
HiSETPreparation Daytime Instructor
cmorton@oicnashville.org

Ireace Parrish

Computer Training Instructor

iparrish@oicnashville.org

Samuel Smith

HiSet Preparation Evening Instructor

ssmith@oicnashville.org

Elois Freeman

HiSet Preparation Daytime Instructor

efreeman@oicnashville.org

 

Directions to Nashville OIC

We are located at 1819 Charlotte Avenue between 18th and 19th Avenues North and across Charlotte Avenue from Walgreen’s. Look for our white, blue and yellow sign on a brown brick building.

We look forward to seeing you at Nashville OIC!

 

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
Email Newsletter